Staff Directory

Below is a list of the current Staff Directory for Miller Elementary. The extensions share a main phone number of 734.753.4421. The Directory is sorted by the employee's last name for your convenience.
 
 

Arnett, Amy 
516 

Bedford, Lindsay
rakotzl@huronschools.org
558

Bennett, Lisa 
518 

Brewer, Megan 
526 

Campbell, Lisa 
520 

Cannon, Cortney
cannonc@huronschools.org
563

Clapham, Marguerite
claphamm@huronschools.org
536

Cook, Karissa 
547

Curl, Lynn 

Diroff, Renee 
565 

Diserens, Natalie 
538 
 

Grzywacz, Kari 
542 

Gutierrez, Katey 
564 

Haugh, Chelsea 
560 

Hinojosa, Debbie 
Jerore, Sara 
544 

Lannon, Rich 
437 

Lee, Laura
leel@huronschools.org
550

Lemerand, Jennifer 
532 

Marcero, Katie 
540 

Mrowca, Megan 
552 

Musser, Jennifer
musserj@huronschools.org
564

Newburn, Denise 
569 

Newsome, Jennifer
newsomej@huronschools.org
556

Niemann, Amy 
556

Peplinski, Chris
peplinskic@huronschools.org

Philippart, Emily 
517 

Philippart, Mike 
580 

Prucknic, Brian
prucknicb@huronschools.org
524

Radabaugh, Kendra
radabaughk@huronschools.org
554

Gilbert, Jean
robinsonj@huronschools.org
501

Shroyer, Beth 
530 

Smith, Alison
smitha@huronschools.org
561

Tavtigian, Lori 
453 
 

Williams, Natalie
williamsn@huronschools.org
557
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.